ivan-velazquez
Iván Velázquez
Director

ivan@sumate.mx

perla-moreno
Perla Moreno
Coordinadora Operativa
Mazatlán

perla@sumate.mx

oswaldo-esquerra
Oswaldo Esquerra
Coordinador de
Participación Ciudadana

oswaldo@sumate.mx

daniela-morales
Daniela Morales
Coordinadora de
Gestión Comunitaria

daniela@sumate.mx

irma-lizarraga
Irma Lizárraga
Coordinadora de
Gestión Comunitaria
Mazatlán

irma@sumate.mx

nidia-felix
Nidia Félix
Coordinadora de
Comunicación

nidia@sumate.mx

mayra-sanchez
Mayra Sánchez
Community Manager

mayra@sumate.mx